Tasty but not real keto.
It is tasty but you may have serious pain if you are gluten sensitive. It contains wheat gluten. Be aware of it.
Thank you so much for your feedback.
In our professional opinion, whether products contain gluten does not affect whether a product is keto or not.
If you are gluten intolerant, the product definitely isn't for you; however, for anyone who is not gluten intolerant, this is a perfect acceptable keto product.
Following extensive research on the subject, we collectively decided to include products including gluten on our website. We actually published an article on this subject, referencing a number of peer reviewed studies which support our view point.
Going forward, if you only want keto products which are gluten free, you can use the filters on the website, checking 'keto' and 'gluten-free'. In addition, the ingredients for all of our products are included on every product page so you can easily decide whether a product is right for you before you buy.
Here's a link to the article and a video on the keto not keto debate.
Hope that helps :)